Werbung

The healthy way to enjoy water and tea with a Water Bottle

Water Bottle

Water Bottle: The perfect companion for office, sports and leisure

Water Bottle is available in different sizes and designs

Water is essential to keep your body and mind fit in everyday life. To really drink the minimum quantity of 2 litres per day, a stylish water bottle can support you. Especially in summer, it is particularly important to drink enough drinking water. Water Bottles made of glass, bamboo or stainless steel do not only look noble, you can transport them comfortably and use them on many occasions. The Water Bottle is a great companion in the office, in leisure time or for fitness, football or sports. For bicycle tours, it is best to choose a Water Bottle that fits into a bottle holder. This way you can always drink enough from your Water Bottle even on longer trips by bike. You find pure water too boring? Then you can spice up the tap water in the Water Bottle with fruit, herbs or vegetables. As accessories are available for many bottles sieve or fruit containers. Water Bottles are equipped with different closures for a comfortable drinking experience.

Glass, Stainless Steel & Co: High-quality and robust materials for the Water Bottle

If you carry your Water Bottle with you every day, it is important that it is particularly robust. Ideal materials for a water bottle are stainless steel, glass, bamboo or plastic without plasticizer (bpa-free). These materials are not only easy to clean in the dishwasher or by hand, they are food safe and do not distort the taste of water.

Water bottles are also available in various sizes, designs and colours for adults and children. But with a Water Bottle you also make a contribution to the environment: instead of throwing plastic bottles in the trash, you can always refill the Water Bottle with water or a drink of your choice.

Noble and functional: Water Bottle as a gift

A Water-Bottle is a great trend that is really fun. The beautiful drinking bottles are particularly suitable for giving away to dear friends or family. In a set with an elegant carafe and a mug you are guaranteed to make your loved ones happy. The Water-Bottle not only looks great, but also provides you with enough liquid around the clock. Whether tap water, delicious infused water with fruits or refreshing iced tea: with the Water Bottle you always have your favourite drink at home, in the office or in the gym at hand.

Water Bottle instruction 1

Water-Bottle Instructions: Step 1
Pour the tea directly into the bottle or tea strainer. The amount depends on the type of tea and the desired strength of the tea. We recommend 2 to 8 grams.

Water Bottle instruction 2

Water-Bottle Instructions: Step 2
Fill the hot water directly into the bottle and close the lid. Let the tea brew for 1 to 3 minutes. Depending on the tea, you can infuse your tea up to four times.

Water-Bottle Instructions: Step 3
The tea is drunk directly from the bottle. The bottle is designed for drinking directly from the bottle. A transfer into a cup is not necessary.

  • double-walled borosilicate glass
  • Hot up to 1h hot
  • Cold up to 2h cold
  • 100% tight / BPA free
  • easy cleaning
  • Tea filter and tea strainer
Water Bottle Test
18.03.2019
Water Bottle
Water Bottle
943
51star1star1star1star1star

Werbung

Water Bottle – die gesunde Art Wasser zu genießen

Water Bottle

Fitness Water Bottle, der perfekte Begleiter für Büro, Sport und Freizeit

Infused Water Bottle ist in verschiedenen Größen und Designs erhältlich

Wasser ist lebenswichtig, um deinen Body und Geist im Alltag fit zu halten. Um die Mindestmenge von 2 Litern pro Tag auch wirklich zu trinken, kann eine stylische Fruit Infuser Water Bottle dich unterstützen. Vor allem im Sommer ist es besonders wichtig, ausreichend Trinkwasser zu sich zu nehmen. Water Bottles aus Glas, Bambus oder Edelstahl sehen nicht nur edel aus, du kannst sie bequem transportieren und bei vielen Gelegenheiten benutzen. Die Water Bottle with Filter ist im Büro, in der Freizeit oder bei Fitness, Fußball oder Sport ein toller Begleiter. Für Fahrrad-Touren wählst du am besten eine Water Bottle, die in einen Flaschenhalter passt. So kannst du auch bei längeren Ausflügen mit dem Fahrrad aus deiner Water Bottle immer ausreichend trinken. Dir ist reines Wasser zu langweilig? Dann kannst du das Leitungswasser in der Water Bottle mit Obst, Kräutern oder Gemüse aufpeppen. Als Zubehör sind für viele Flaschen Sieb oder Früchtebehälter erhältlich. Für einen komfortablen Trinkgenuss sind Water Bottles mit verschiedenen Verschlüssen ausgestattet.

Glas, Edelstahl & Co.: Hochwertige und robuste Materialien für die Water Bottle

Wenn du deine Water Bottle täglich dabei hast, ist es wichtig, dass sie besonders robust ist. Ideale Materialien für eine Water Bottle sind beispielsweise Edelstahl, Glas, Bambus oder Kunststoff ohne Weichmacher (bpa-frei). Diese Materialien lassen sich nicht nur bequem in der Spülmaschine oder per Hand reinigen, sie sind lebensmittelecht und verfälschen den Geschmack von Wasser nicht.
Außerdem sind Wasserflaschen in verschiedenen Größen, Designs und Farben für Erwachsene und Kinder erhältlich. Mit einer Water Bottle leistet du aber auch einen Beitrag für die Umwelt: Statt Flaschen aus Plastik in den Müll zu werfen, kannst du die Water Bottle immer wieder neu mit Wasser oder einem Getränk deiner Wahl füllen.

Edel und funktional: Water Bottle zum Verschenken

Eine Water Bottle ist ein toller Trend, der richtig Spaß macht. Die schönen Trinkflaschen eignen sich besonders gut zum Verschenken an liebe Freunde oder die Familie. Im Set mit einer eleganten Karaffe und einem Becher machst du deinen Lieben garantiert eine Freude. Die Water Bottle sieht nicht nur toll aus, sondern versorgt dich rund um die Uhr mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit. Ob Leitungswasser, leckeres Infused-Water mit Früchten oder erfrischender Eistee: Mit der Water Bottle hast du dein Lieblingsgetränk zu Hause, im Büro oder im Gym immer griffbereit.

Water Bottle Anleitung 1

Water Bottle Anleitung: Schritt 1
Gib den Tee direkt in die Flasche oder in das Teesieb. Die Menge ist abhängig von der Teesorte und der gewünschten Stärke des Tees. Wir empfehlen 2 bis 8 Gramm.

Water Bottle Anleitung 2

Water Bottle Anleitung: Schritt 2
Fülle das heiße Wasser direkt in die Flasche und schließe den Deckel. Lass den Tee 1 bis 3min ziehen. Je nach Tee, kannst Du Deinen Tee bis zu vier Mal aufgießen.

Water Bottle Anleitung 3

Water Bottle Anleitung: Schritt 3
Der Tee wird direkt aus der Flasche getrunken. Die Flasche wurde für das direkte trinken aus der Flasche entwickelt. Ein umfüllen in eine Tasse ist nicht erforderlich.

Water Bottle Vorteile
  • doppelwandiges Borosilikatglas
  • Heißes bis zu 1h heiß
  • Kaltes bis zu 2h kalt
  • 100% dicht / BPA frei
  • leichte Reinigung
  • Teefilter und Teesieb
Water Bottle Test
18.03.2019
Water Bottle
Water Bottle
943
51star1star1star1star1star